preracing.com
Preracing.com is an ecommerce platform that specializes in selling automobile parts, accessories, and performance upgrades. Their comprehensive range of products cover various vehicles and include items such as brakes, exhaust systems, suspension components, and engine parts that cater to automotive enthusiasts and customers seeking high-quality aftermarket products.
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preracing.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, preracing.com revenue has experienced decline of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.
preracing.com competitors
In May 2025, preracing.com, with a revenue of $75,073, 80 transactions, 6,656 sessions, an average order value (AOV) of $925-$950, and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, faces tough competition from its rivals. For instance, importimageracing.com outperformed with a revenue of $1,395,325, 2,459 transactions, 206,813 sessions, an AOV of $550-$575, and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In contrast, fastwrx.com generated a revenue of $142,922, 544 transactions, 95,421 sessions, an AOV of $250-$275, and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. edgeautosport.com, iagperformance.com, and grimmspeed.com also showcased competitive metrics in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates when compared to preracing.com. This highlights the dynamic and competitive landscape within the automotive racing industry in May 2025.
Revenue share by device at preracing.com
In May large majority of sales on preracing.com, 50% was finalized on desktop devices, with 50% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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preracing.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for preracing.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
preracing.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate preracing.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
preracing.com devices
Review preracing.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
