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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/puredailycare.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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25K
Revenue
19.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
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At puredailycare.com, visitors can explore a wide range of products available for purchase. The website offers an assortment of items, such as personal care appliances, beauty tools, skincare products, hair care essentials, and other wellness devices. It caters to customers searching for reliable self-care and grooming solutions.

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puredailycare.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, puredailycare.com revenue has experienced decline of 47%, compared to the preceding three months.

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puredailycare.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
puredailycare.com, a BEAUTY AND COSMETICS website, generated $24,963 in online sales with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50% and an AOV of $100-125 from 19,300 sessions in May 2025. Compared to the industry median revenue of $46,882, ulta.com leads with $96,002,620 in sales, while sephora.com has the highest sessions at 38,510,361. Very high conversion rates and AOVs in the industry are 4.51% and $213, respectively, while very low conversion rates and AOVs are 1.17% and $53, respectively.
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puredailycare.com competitors

In May 2025, puredailycare.com, with a revenue of $24,963, 246 transactions, 19,300 sessions, an average order value (AOV) of $100-$125, and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, faces tough competition from its rivals. For instance, skingymco.com leads the pack with $130,134 in revenue, 1,600 transactions, 44,085 sessions, an AOV of $75-$100, and a high conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. stackedskincare.com follows closely behind, generating $160,662 in revenue, 1,374 transactions, 52,250 sessions, an AOV of $100-$125, and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In contrast, puredailycare.com falls behind in revenue compared to its competitors but remains competitive in terms of AOV and conversion rate. projectebeauty.com, purecare.com, and freeandtrueskincare.com also pose significant challenges with their own strengths in revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates.

freeandtrueskincare.com screenshot
#1 freeandtrueskincare.com
4.1K
Revenue
1.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
stackedskincare.com screenshot
#2 stackedskincare.com
160.7K
Revenue
52.3K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
projectebeauty.com screenshot
#3 projectebeauty.com
153.6K
Revenue
40.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
skingymco.com screenshot
#4 skingymco.com
130.1K
Revenue
44.1K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
purecare.com screenshot
#5 purecare.com
43.8K
Revenue
10.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
puredailycare.com vs top market performers
puredailycare.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for puredailycare.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at puredailycare.com

In May large majority of sales on puredailycare.com, 54% was finalized on mobile devices, with 46% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on puredailycare.com, 54% was finalized on mobile devices, with 46% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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puredailycare.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for puredailycare.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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puredailycare.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate puredailycare.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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puredailycare.com devices

Review puredailycare.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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puredailycare.com top markets

Explore puredailycare.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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puredailycare.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of puredailycare.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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