Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
May 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/quick220.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for quick220.comquick220.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
27.7K
Revenue
May 26
8.4K
Sessions
May 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
May 26
$275-300
AOV
May 26
Loading...

Quick220.com is a website that offers a variety of electrical products for sale. Their inventory includes voltage converters, RV adapters, and power solutions designed to provide efficient energy conversion. The website aims to meet customers electrical needs by providing reliable and practical solutions for varied applications.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

quick220.com Annual Revenue and Growth

quick220.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $321.6K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 5-10%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$321.6K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
quick220.com revenue by year

quick220.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, quick220.com revenue has experienced decline of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
quick220.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In May 2026, quick220.com generated $27,705 in online sales, significantly below the median of $192,424 for its industry. With a conversion rate between 1.00-1.50%, it lags behind the high benchmark of 4.08%. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged from $275 to $300, falling short of the high AOV of $889, while the site recorded 8,412 sessions, markedly lower than the median of 41,291 in the consumer electronics category. Comparatively, leading competitor samsung.com amassed an astonishing revenue of $3,799,079,293 and 718,103,717 sessions, underscoring the competitive challenges quick220.com faces.
Read more

quick220.com competitors

In May 2026, quick220.com generated a revenue of $27,705 from 101 transactions and 8,412 sessions, achieving an average order value (AOV) between $275-300 with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Comparatively, its competitors exhibit varied performance metrics. For instance, 220-electronics.com dominated with $498,935 in revenue, 724 transactions, and an AOV of $675-700, but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. ceptics.com also performed strongly with $183,796 in revenue and a higher conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. voltage-converter-transformers.com had a revenue of $37,757 but significantly lower sessions and a conversion rate of 11.00-11.50%. Notably, acupwr.com achieved the highest AOV of $450-475 despite lower revenue at $42,475. bombayelectronics.com showed solid results with $40,464 in revenue and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Overall, quick220.com maintains competitive metrics but falls short of leading its rivals.

voltage-converter-transformers.com screenshot
#1 voltage-converter-transformers.com
37.8K
Revenue
3.3K
Sessions
11.0-11.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
acupwr.com screenshot
#2 acupwr.com
42.5K
Revenue
6.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
bombayelectronics.com screenshot
#3 bombayelectronics.com
40.5K
Revenue
8.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
220-electronics.com screenshot
#4 220-electronics.com
498.9K
Revenue
82.9K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
ceptics.com screenshot
#5 ceptics.com
183.8K
Revenue
27.9K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
quick220.com vs top market performers
quick220.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for quick220.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at quick220.com

In May large majority of sales on quick220.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In May large majority of sales on quick220.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

Industries quick220.com operates in

quick220.com is tracked across 1 e-commerce industry. Explore market size, leading retailers and benchmarks for each.

Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

quick220.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for quick220.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

quick220.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate quick220.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

quick220.com devices

Review quick220.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

quick220.com top markets

Explore quick220.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

quick220.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of quick220.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard