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Dec 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/quokkabrew.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for quokkabrew.comquokkabrew.com

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16.7K
Revenue
Dec 25
5.2K
Sessions
Dec 25
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$100-125
AOV
Dec 25
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES

QuokkaBrew.com is an online platform that sells various products. Though it does not outright promote the website, their inventory primarily consists of specialty coffee blends, premium loose leaf teas, brewing equipment, and accompanying accessories. The purpose of the website is to provide users with a convenient online shopping experience for their coffee and tea needs.

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quokkabrew.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, quokkabrew.com revenue has experienced decline of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.

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quokkabrew.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In December 2025, quokkabrew.com, operating in the science and education sector, achieved online sales revenue of $16,723, surpassing the industry median of $13,285. With a conversion rate between 2.50-3.00%, it remains competitive, slightly below the sector's high of 2.82%. The average order value (AOV) ranges from $100-125, aligning closely with the low end of the industry's AOV benchmark of $95. The website attracted 5,231 sessions, exceeding the median of 5,032, though significantly lower than the leader, gregmat.com, with 650,586 sessions. Overall, quokkabrew.com demonstrates strong performance relative to industry standards.
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quokkabrew.com competitors

In December 2025, quokkabrew.com reported a revenue of $16,723 with 148 transactions and 5,231 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. When comparing these metrics to its competitors, it is evident that quokkabrew.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, Strava Craft Coffee had a revenue of $36,330 with 293 transactions and 4,595 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%. Proper Wild also outperformed quokkabrew.com with $24,715 in revenue from 452 transactions and 26,965 sessions, despite having a lower AOV. Death Wish Coffee significantly surpassed all competitors with a revenue of $493,132, 6,500 transactions, and 218,353 sessions, while maintaining a similar conversion rate to quokkabrew.com at 2.50-3.00%.

stravacraftcoffee.com screenshot
#1 stravacraftcoffee.com
36.3K
Revenue
4.6K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
properwild.com screenshot
#2 properwild.com
24.7K
Revenue
27K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
deathwishcoffee.com screenshot
#3 deathwishcoffee.com
493.1K
Revenue
218.4K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
quokkabrew.com vs top market performers
quokkabrew.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for quokkabrew.com and its competitors
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quokkabrew.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for quokkabrew.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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quokkabrew.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate quokkabrew.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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quokkabrew.com devices

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quokkabrew.com top markets

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quokkabrew.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of quokkabrew.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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