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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/rebeccaatwood.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for rebeccaatwood.comrebeccaatwood.com

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91.5K
Revenue
16.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
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  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Rebeccaatwood.com showcases handcrafted home goods and textile designs. The site offers a range of products including pillows, blankets, fabrics, and wallpapers. The designs are original and incorporate various artistic techniques, featuring authentic patterns and colors. The website provides an easy platform for customers to explore and purchase these artisanal products.

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rebeccaatwood.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, rebeccaatwood.com revenue has experienced growth of 60%, compared to the preceding three months.

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rebeccaatwood.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, rebeccaatwood.com, in the home_and_garden industry, had online sales revenue of $91,501, a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, an average order value (AOV) of $250-275, and 16,055 sessions. The median revenue for the industry is $131,378, with homedepot.com leading at $1,523,750,068 in sales. The highest conversion rate in the industry is 3.35%, with the lowest at 0.68%. The highest AOV is $677, while the lowest is $94. homedepot.com recorded 181,263,132 sessions, far exceeding the median of 36,055 sessions.
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rebeccaatwood.com competitors

In May 2025, rebeccaatwood.com reported a revenue of $91,501 with 335 transactions and 16,055 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $250-275 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In comparison, its competitors show varying levels of performance. For instance, wallcoveringsmart.com leads the pack with a revenue of $107,204 from 382 transactions and 43,681 sessions, offering an AOV of $275-300 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. On the other end of the spectrum, coloradocreationsquilting.com has a smaller revenue of $14,705 with 123 transactions and 2,788 sessions, but achieves a higher conversion rate of 4.00-4.50% due to its lower AOV of $100-125. Overall, rebeccaatwood.com falls within the middle range of its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate.

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#1 coloradocreationsquilting.com
14.7K
Revenue
2.8K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
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#2 astreetprints.com
34.8K
Revenue
9.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
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#3 wallshoppe.com
54K
Revenue
55.4K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
wallcoveringsmart.com screenshot
#4 wallcoveringsmart.com
107.2K
Revenue
43.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
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#5 raspberrycreekfabrics.com
71.3K
Revenue
27.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
rebeccaatwood.com vs top market performers
rebeccaatwood.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for rebeccaatwood.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at rebeccaatwood.com

In May large majority of sales on rebeccaatwood.com, 97% was finalized on desktop devices, with 3% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on rebeccaatwood.com, 97% was finalized on desktop devices, with 3% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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rebeccaatwood.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for rebeccaatwood.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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rebeccaatwood.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate rebeccaatwood.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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rebeccaatwood.com devices

Review rebeccaatwood.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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rebeccaatwood.com top markets

Explore rebeccaatwood.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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rebeccaatwood.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of rebeccaatwood.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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