secondgearwnc.com
Secondgearwnc.com is a website that offers a variety of gently-used outdoor clothing and gear. They sell items like jackets, pants, footwear, backpacks, and camping equipment. The website provides a platform for customers to browse and purchase these used items conveniently online, extending their life cycle and reducing waste.
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secondgearwnc.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, secondgearwnc.com revenue has experienced decline of 26%, compared to the preceding three months.
secondgearwnc.com competitors
In May 2025, secondgearwnc.com generated a revenue of $9,458 with 57 transactions and 5,211 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, secondgearwnc.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, organicclimbing.com leads with a revenue of $179,324, 972 transactions, and 35,814 sessions, along with an AOV of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. lonepinegearx.com also outperforms secondgearwnc.com with a revenue of $163,449, 1,242 transactions, and 46,289 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $125-150 and a similar conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Despite having a competitive AOV and conversion rate, secondgearwnc.com lags in overall performance metrics compared to its competitors in the outdoor gear industry.
Revenue share by device at secondgearwnc.com
In May large majority of sales on secondgearwnc.com, 72% was finalized on mobile devices, with 28% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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secondgearwnc.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for secondgearwnc.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
secondgearwnc.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate secondgearwnc.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
secondgearwnc.com devices
Review secondgearwnc.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
