GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
serfinitymedical.com Annual Revenue and Growth
serfinitymedical.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.7M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
serfinitymedical.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, serfinitymedical.com revenue has experienced growth of 9.4%, compared to the preceding three months.
serfinitymedical.com competitors
In October 2025, serfinitymedical.com reported a revenue of $133,080 with 491 transactions and 39,407 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $250-275 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, serfinitymedical.com lags behind in terms of revenue and sessions, but maintains a competitive AOV and conversion rate. For example, graylinemedical.com leads the pack with a revenue of $1,788,233 and 148,424 sessions, boasting an AOV of $425-450 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Other competitors like dotmed.com and partssource.com also outperform serfinitymedical.com in revenue and sessions. While serfinitymedical.com may not have the highest metrics in every domain, it holds its own with a decent AOV and conversion rate within the industry landscape.
Revenue share by device at serfinitymedical.com
In October large majority of sales on serfinitymedical.com, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
serfinitymedical.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for serfinitymedical.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
serfinitymedical.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate serfinitymedical.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
serfinitymedical.com devices
Review serfinitymedical.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
