sharkclean.com
Shop our full line of innovative upright, cordless, stick, robot vacuums and high-quality steam mops for all your cleaning needs, along with hair care products.
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sharkclean.com Annual Revenue and Growth
sharkclean.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $166M in 2024, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
sharkclean.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, sharkclean.com revenue has experienced growth of 34%, compared to the preceding three months.
sharkclean.com competitors
In October 2025, sharkclean.com outperformed its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. sharkclean.com generated a revenue of $16,450,377 with 72,019 transactions from 794,766 sessions, boasting an AOV of $225-$250 and a conversion rate of 9.00-9.50%. In comparison, its competitors such as thinkvacuums.com, shopjimmy.com, ezvacuum.com, banksvac.com, and evacuumstore.com had significantly lower revenue, transactions, and sessions. thinkvacuums.com, for instance, had a revenue of $210,719 with 609 transactions from 45,567 sessions and a lower AOV of $325-$350 and conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. This indicates that sharkclean.com has a strong competitive edge in the market based on these metrics.
Revenue share by device at sharkclean.com
In October large majority of sales on sharkclean.com, 52% was finalized on desktop devices, with 48% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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sharkclean.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for sharkclean.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
sharkclean.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate sharkclean.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
sharkclean.com devices
Review sharkclean.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
