shilohfarms.com
Shilohfarms.com is an online platform that offers various food products. Their inventory includes a wide range of organic, non-GMO, and sustainable food options. Shiloh Farms distributes natural foods such as grains, dried fruits, nuts, seeds, and other essentials, aiming to cater to the needs of health-conscious customers seeking quality products.
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shilohfarms.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, shilohfarms.com revenue has experienced decline of 24%, compared to the preceding three months.
shilohfarms.com competitors
In May 2025, shilohfarms.com had a revenue of $59,586 with 634 transactions and 13,727 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. Compared to its competitors, shilohfarms.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, centralmilling.com leads the pack with a revenue of $178,709 from 1,391 transactions and 45,136 sessions, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Similarly, tierrafarm.com generated $125,694 in revenue from 1,223 transactions and 20,785 sessions, boasting an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. While shilohfarms.com holds its own with a decent conversion rate, it lags in overall performance metrics compared to its competitors in the organic and health food market.
Revenue share by device at shilohfarms.com
In May large majority of sales on shilohfarms.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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shilohfarms.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for shilohfarms.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
shilohfarms.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate shilohfarms.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
shilohfarms.com devices
Review shilohfarms.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
