shopannmarie.com
fine jewelry designer annmarie d’ercole has spent more than two decades designing one-of-a-kind jewelry pieces and pioneering new lifestyle concepts. shopannmarie.com is our digital version of our brick and mortar boutique combining annmaries fine jewelry design and high end fashion.
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shopannmarie.com Annual Revenue and Growth
shopannmarie.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $178.6K in 2025, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
shopannmarie.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, shopannmarie.com revenue has experienced growth of 171%, compared to the preceding three months.
shopannmarie.com competitors
In March 2026, shopannmarie.com generated a revenue of $26,393 with 110 transactions and 3,274 sessions, boasting an Average Order Value (AOV) of $225-$250 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Comparing these metrics to its competitors, we see that shopannmarie.com outperforms most in terms of revenue. For example, motherdenim.com had a significantly higher revenue of $1,211,682 but with 3,280 transactions and 461,484 sessions, resulting in a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Other competitors like lillap.com and twoskirtssf.com also had lower revenues compared to shopannmarie.com. However, shopsouthernmuse.com and pirettebeach.com had lower revenues with similar transaction and session numbers, but shopannmarie.com maintained a competitive advantage with a higher AOV and conversion rate.
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shopannmarie.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for shopannmarie.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
shopannmarie.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate shopannmarie.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
shopannmarie.com devices
Review shopannmarie.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
