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Aug 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/shopbrabar.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2025 GLOBALLY

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50.5K
Revenue
Aug 25
33.6K
Sessions
Aug 25
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
Aug 25
$25-50
AOV
Aug 25
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brabar is an online bra shop offering the most comfortable selection of bras, bralettes, & underwear for teen girls, tweens, juniors, & young women. we are shifting the c

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shopbrabar.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, shopbrabar.com revenue has experienced growth of 25%, compared to the preceding three months.

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shopbrabar.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In August 2025, shopbrabar.com, a lifestyle/gifts_and_flowers online store, generated $50,531 in revenue with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $25-50. This places them above the median revenue of $35,970, and within a competitive range for conversion rates and AOV in the industry. With 33,627 sessions, shopbrabar.com falls short of the highest session count by paperlesspost.com at 11,292,629 but surpasses the median sessions of 10,894. Overall, shopbrabar.com demonstrates steady performance metrics compared to others in the lifestyle/gifts_and_flowers sector.
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shopbrabar.com competitors

In August 2025, shopbrabar.com generated a revenue of $50,531 from 1,012 transactions with 33,627 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $25-50 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, shopbrabar.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, thelittlebracompany.com had a revenue of $310,275 from 2,237 transactions and 53,960 sessions, with a higher AOV of $125-150 and a similar conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Other competitors like lasenza.com and bleuetgirl.com also outperformed shopbrabar.com in various metrics, including revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. This indicates that shopbrabar.com may need to strategize and improve its performance in order to compete more effectively in the market.

bleuetgirl.com screenshot
#1 bleuetgirl.com
232.6K
Revenue
97.4K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
thelittlebracompany.com screenshot
#2 thelittlebracompany.com
310.3K
Revenue
54K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
wearlively.com screenshot
#3 wearlively.com
203.5K
Revenue
76K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
lasenza.com screenshot
#4 lasenza.com
424.2K
Revenue
447.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
wearproclaim.com screenshot
#5 wearproclaim.com
9.6K
Revenue
4.6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
shopbrabar.com vs top market performers
shopbrabar.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for shopbrabar.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at shopbrabar.com

In August large majority of sales on shopbrabar.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In August large majority of sales on shopbrabar.com, 57% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 43% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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brands overtime comparison

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shopbrabar.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for shopbrabar.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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shopbrabar.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate shopbrabar.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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shopbrabar.com devices

Review shopbrabar.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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shopbrabar.com top markets

Explore shopbrabar.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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shopbrabar.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of shopbrabar.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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