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Oct 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/skarlettblue.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

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80.9K
Revenue
Oct 25
71K
Sessions
Oct 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$75-100
AOV
Oct 25
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Skarlettblue.com is an online platform that specializes in offering a range of quality intimate apparel for women. They sell various bras, panties, bralettes, and loungewear items designed to provide comfort, style, and support. The website also provides detailed product descriptions and sizing information for customer convenience.

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skarlettblue.com Annual Revenue and Growth

skarlettblue.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $817.5K in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 0-5%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$817.5K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
0-5%
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eCommerce Revenue
skarlettblue.com revenue by year

skarlettblue.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, skarlettblue.com revenue has experienced decline of 2.8%, compared to the preceding three months.

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skarlettblue.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In October 2025, skarlettblue.com achieved online sales revenue of $80,917, slightly above the industry median of $80,524 in the FASHION AND APPAREL sector. The site recorded a conversion rate between 1.00-1.50%, below the high benchmark of 3.36%, and an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100, just above the lower limit of $74. With 70,995 sessions, skarlettblue.com performed well against the industry median of 33,163 sessions, yet far below the leading competitor, shein.com, which garnered 321,650,758 sessions and generated significant revenue of $977,396,912.
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skarlettblue.com competitors

In October 2025, skarlettblue.com outperformed some of its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. While skarlettblue.com generated $80,917 in revenue from 922 transactions and 70,995 sessions with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50, its competitors showed varying performances. For example, wearlively.com had the highest revenue of $217,854 with 1,728 transactions and 61,262 sessions, indicating a strong performance across these metrics. However, tarynwinters.com had a much higher AOV of $450-475, suggesting a focus on premium products. Overall, skarlettblue.com stood out among its competitors in revenue and transaction volume, showcasing its strength in the lingerie market.

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skarlettblue.com vs top market performers
skarlettblue.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for skarlettblue.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at skarlettblue.com

In October large majority of sales on skarlettblue.com, 100% was finalized on desktop devices, with < 0.01% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on skarlettblue.com, 100% was finalized on desktop devices, with < 0.01% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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skarlettblue.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for skarlettblue.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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skarlettblue.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate skarlettblue.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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skarlettblue.com devices

Review skarlettblue.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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skarlettblue.com top markets

Explore skarlettblue.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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skarlettblue.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of skarlettblue.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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