sleepletics.com
sleepletics features performance sheets made with celliant technology. promotes restful sleep while increasing energy and stamina. sleep better, recover faster and perform higher with sleepletics.
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sleepletics.com Annual Revenue and Growth
sleepletics.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $37K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
sleepletics.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, sleepletics.com revenue has experienced decline of 33%, compared to the preceding three months.
sleepletics.com competitors
When comparing sleepletics.com to its competitors in March 2026, we can see that while Sleepletics had a revenue of $4,893 from 37 transactions and 2,086 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, its competitors outperformed in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates. For instance, sheex.com had a revenue of $563,805 from 2,391 transactions and 86,861 sessions with an AOV of $225-$250 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Similarly, purecare.com generated $65,483 from 233 transactions and 14,554 sessions with an AOV of $275-$300 and the same conversion rate as Sleepletics. Lastly, slumbercloud.com had a revenue of $110,164 from 369 transactions and 48,130 sessions with an AOV of $275-$300 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Overall, Sleepletics falls behind its competitors in various key metrics in the bedding industry.
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sleepletics.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for sleepletics.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
sleepletics.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate sleepletics.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
sleepletics.com devices
Review sleepletics.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
