Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/sodastream.com.au
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for sodastream.com.ausodastream.com.au

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
581.4K
Revenue
Dec 25
207.5K
Sessions
Dec 25
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$75-100
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...

Sodastream.com.au offers a range of carbonated beverage-making products. Their inventory includes machines, gas cylinders, bottles, and flavorings designed for making sparkling water and various soft drinks at home. Additionally, the website features information on promotions, accessories, recycling programs, and customer support.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

sodastream.com.au Annual Revenue and Growth

sodastream.com.au's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.2M in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 10-20%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$3.2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
10-20%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
sodastream.com.au revenue by year

sodastream.com.au's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, sodastream.com.au revenue has experienced growth of 69%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
sodastream.com.au revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, sodastream.com.au excelled in the FOOD AND DRINK sector, generating $581,443 in online sales, significantly surpassing the median of $73,205. As the largest online store in this category, it achieved a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, exceeding the high benchmark of 3.57%. The average order value (AOV) ranged between $75-100, while the highest AOV recorded in the industry was $131. With 207,527 sessions, sodastream.com.au outperformed the median of 39,425 sessions, though still short of the top competitor's 261,588 sessions, reflecting a robust market presence and strong consumer engagement.
Read more

sodastream.com.au competitors

When comparing sodastream.com.au to its competitors as of December 2025, we see that while sodastream.com.au generated $581,443 in revenue from 7,687 transactions and 207,527 sessions with a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, some of its competitors performed better. For example, sodastream.com had a revenue of $5,643,684 from 66,286 transactions and 1,593,243 sessions with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. sodastream.co.uk also outperformed with $958,115 in revenue from 12,037 transactions and 302,094 sessions, with a similar conversion rate to sodastream.com.au. However, some competitors like advancedmixology.com lag behind in revenue with only $38,755 despite a higher AOV of 200-225, indicating potential areas for improvement for sodastream.com.au in terms of transaction volume and revenue generation.

sodastream.com screenshot
#1 sodastream.com
5.6M
Revenue
1.6M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
sodastream.co.uk screenshot
#2 sodastream.co.uk
958.1K
Revenue
302.1K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
sodasense.com screenshot
#3 sodasense.com
214.4K
Revenue
68.1K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
advancedmixology.com screenshot
#4 advancedmixology.com
38.8K
Revenue
38.3K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
sodastream.ca screenshot
#5 sodastream.ca
289.3K
Revenue
143.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
sodastream.com.au vs top market performers
sodastream.com.au
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for sodastream.com.au and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at sodastream.com.au

In December large majority of sales on sodastream.com.au, 78% was finalized on desktop devices, with 22% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In December large majority of sales on sodastream.com.au, 78% was finalized on desktop devices, with 22% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

sodastream.com.au channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for sodastream.com.auand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

sodastream.com.au Google Ads spend

Evaluate sodastream.com.au's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

sodastream.com.au devices

Review sodastream.com.au's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

sodastream.com.au top markets

Explore sodastream.com.au's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

sodastream.com.au country & global rank

Assess the ranking of sodastream.com.au among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard