GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
superdown.com Annual Revenue and Growth
superdown.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.
superdown.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, superdown.com revenue has experienced growth of 1.7%, compared to the preceding three months.
superdown.com competitors
In November 2025, superdown.com's revenue of $53,042 from 364 transactions and 41,804 sessions falls behind some of its competitors. For instance, agolde.com generated $603,529 in revenue from 2,628 transactions and 120,703 sessions, boasting a higher average order value (AOV) of $225-250 and conversion rate of 2.00-2.50. milanstyle.com also outperformed superdown.com with $155,995 in revenue from 525 transactions and 96,950 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $275-300. However, superdown.com is on par with superga-usa.com in terms of revenue and AOV, but falls behind in transactions and sessions. While beginningboutique.com had significantly higher revenue at $696,252, superdown.com had a similar conversion rate. In summary, superdown.com faces tough competition from these rivals in the e-commerce space.
Revenue share by device at superdown.com
In November large majority of sales on superdown.com, 69% was finalized on desktop devices, with 31% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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superdown.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for superdown.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
superdown.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate superdown.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
superdown.com devices
Review superdown.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
