Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Sep 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/taosfootwear.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for taosfootwear.comtaosfootwear.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
723.8K
Revenue
Sep 25
312.7K
Sessions
Sep 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$175-200
AOV
Sep 25
Loading...

Taosfootwear.com is an online platform that offers a variety of footwear products for men and women. Their inventory includes shoes, sandals, and boots, featuring different styles and designs. The website serves as a hub for customers to explore and purchase a range of fashionable and comfortable footwear options.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

taosfootwear.com Annual Revenue and Growth

taosfootwear.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $12.7M in 2024, up 0-5% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 5-10%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$12.7M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
taosfootwear.com revenue by year

taosfootwear.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, taosfootwear.com revenue has experienced decline of 36%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
taosfootwear.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In September 2025, taosfootwear.com generated online sales of $723,819, significantly surpassing the FASHION AND APPAREL median of $74,931, though still below industry leader shein.com at $819,580,923. The site achieved a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, which is better than the low end of 0.68% but under the high benchmark of 3.2%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $175-200, below the industry high of $382 yet above the low of $73. Additionally, taosfootwear.com attracted 312,718 sessions, well above the median of 34,221 but far from shein.com's impressive 297,137,690 sessions.
Read more

taosfootwear.com competitors

In September 2025, taosfootwear.com reported a revenue of $723,819 with 3,915 transactions and 312,718 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, taosfootwear.com falls behind in revenue and transactions. For example, kurufootwear.com leads the pack with a revenue of $4,709,258 from 21,197 transactions and 1,274,237 sessions, boasting an AOV of $200-225 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, footwearetc.com and walkingdepot.com also outperform taosfootwear.com in terms of revenue and sessions. However, taosfootwear.com does compete well in terms of AOV and conversion rate, holding its ground against its competitors in these metrics.

walkingdepot.com screenshot
#1 walkingdepot.com
14.8K
Revenue
7.5K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
footwearetc.com screenshot
#2 footwearetc.com
110.3K
Revenue
64.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
vabootery.com screenshot
#3 vabootery.com
10.7K
Revenue
3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
kurufootwear.com screenshot
#4 kurufootwear.com
4.7M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
shoemill.com screenshot
#5 shoemill.com
44.1K
Revenue
21.1K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
taosfootwear.com vs top market performers
taosfootwear.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for taosfootwear.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at taosfootwear.com

In September large majority of sales on taosfootwear.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on taosfootwear.com, 53% was finalized on desktop devices, with 47% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

taosfootwear.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for taosfootwear.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

taosfootwear.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate taosfootwear.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

taosfootwear.com devices

Review taosfootwear.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

taosfootwear.com top markets

Explore taosfootwear.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

taosfootwear.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of taosfootwear.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard