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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/terraorigin.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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48.6K
Revenue
23.2K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
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Terraorigin.com is a website offering a range of natural and organic products for health and well-being. Their collection includes vitamins, supplements, skincare, and beauty products sourced from trusted ingredients. The website aims to provide customers with high-quality and sustainable options for their personal care and nutritional needs.

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terraorigin.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, terraorigin.com revenue has experienced growth of 37%, compared to the preceding three months.

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terraorigin.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, terraorigin.com, a HEALTH industry website, had online sales revenue of $48,634 (below the median of $54,833), a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50% (in the middle of the industry range), and an average order value (AOV) of $50-75. With 23,208 sessions, it falls below the industry median of 29,313 sessions. Compared to roguefitness.com's revenue of $20,347,783 and myprotein.com's 6,593,446 sessions, terraorigin.com's performance metrics show room for growth in revenue, sessions, and potentially improving conversion rates and AOV to align with top performers in the industry.
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terraorigin.com competitors

In July 2025, terraorigin.com stands out among its competitors in terms of revenue with $48,634, transactions with 938, and sessions with 23,208. Its average order value (AOV) falls between $50-75, and the conversion rate is between 4.00-4.50%. Compared to its competitors, terraorigin.com performs better in terms of revenue and sessions but falls behind in AOV and conversion rate. For example, codeage.com leads in revenue with $230,367 and sessions with 184,316 but has a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Similarly, atpscience.com has a higher AOV of $100-125 but a lower number of transactions and sessions compared to terraorigin.com. Overall, terraorigin.com holds its own in the competitive landscape, demonstrating strong performance in revenue and sessions while having room for improvement in AOV and conversion rate.

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AOV
terraorigin.com vs top market performers
terraorigin.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for terraorigin.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at terraorigin.com

In July large majority of sales on terraorigin.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on terraorigin.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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terraorigin.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for terraorigin.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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terraorigin.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate terraorigin.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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terraorigin.com devices

Review terraorigin.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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terraorigin.com top markets

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terraorigin.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of terraorigin.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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