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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/thebridesbouquet.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for thebridesbouquet.comthebridesbouquet.com

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13.9K
Revenue
Jan 26
6.6K
Sessions
Jan 26
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$50-75
AOV
Jan 26
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Thebridesbouquet.com is an online platform that sells various artificial wedding flowers and bridal bouquets. They offer a wide range of floral arrangements, including roses, lilies, and orchids, designed to provide convenience and lasting beauty to brides and wedding events. The website also offers services for customization and order tracking. (Note: The word limit does not allow for an extensive description. Contact thebridesbouquet.com directly for more information about their products and services.)

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thebridesbouquet.com Annual Revenue and Growth

thebridesbouquet.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $130.4K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$130.4K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
thebridesbouquet.com revenue by year

thebridesbouquet.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thebridesbouquet.com revenue has experienced decline of 30%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thebridesbouquet.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, thebridesbouquet.com generated $13,946 in online sales with a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, falling short of the GIFTS median of $50,312 and high conversion rate of 5.76%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $50-75, which is below the industry high of $219, while sessions totaled 6,572, significantly lower than the median of 14,426 in the category. In comparison, paperlesspost.com dominated with $46,836,523 in revenue and 12,597,789 sessions, highlighting the competitive landscape of the GIFTS market.
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thebridesbouquet.com competitors

When comparing thebridesbouquet.com to its competitors in January 2026, some interesting insights emerge. While thebridesbouquet.com had a revenue of $13,946 from 240 transactions and 6,572 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%, it lags behind some of its competitors in certain metrics. For example, flowermoxie.com generated a revenue of $941,489 from 8,418 transactions and 134,017 sessions, with an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%. Similarly, kukkaflowers.com had a revenue of $83,499 from 301 transactions and 11,147 sessions, with an AOV of $275-300 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. pineandpetalweddings.com also outperformed thebridesbouquet.com with a revenue of $33,377 from 263 transactions and 4,236 sessions, with an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 6.00-6.50%.

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434.8K
Revenue
286.1K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
pineandpetalweddings.com screenshot
#2 pineandpetalweddings.com
33.4K
Revenue
4.2K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
weddingflowersforrent.com screenshot
#3 weddingflowersforrent.com
35.7K
Revenue
4.3K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
flowermoxie.com screenshot
#4 flowermoxie.com
941.5K
Revenue
134K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
kukkaflowers.com screenshot
#5 kukkaflowers.com
83.5K
Revenue
11.1K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
thebridesbouquet.com vs top market performers
thebridesbouquet.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thebridesbouquet.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at thebridesbouquet.com

In January large majority of sales on thebridesbouquet.com, 58% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 42% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In January large majority of sales on thebridesbouquet.com, 58% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 42% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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thebridesbouquet.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thebridesbouquet.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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thebridesbouquet.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate thebridesbouquet.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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thebridesbouquet.com devices

Review thebridesbouquet.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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thebridesbouquet.com top markets

Explore thebridesbouquet.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thebridesbouquet.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of thebridesbouquet.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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