thecaptainscoffee.com
Welcome to the Captain's Coffee! We believe anyone can be a coffee roaster, so we inspire and empower home roasters in their journey to find the perfect cup!
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
thecaptainscoffee.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thecaptainscoffee.com revenue has experienced decline of 13%, compared to the preceding three months.
Top products on thecaptainscoffee.comby revenue
thecaptainscoffee.com competitors
In July 2025, thecaptainscoffee.com, with a revenue of $58,199, 407 transactions, 8,930 sessions, an average order value (AOV) of $125-$150, and a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%, falls behind its competitors in various metrics. For instance, burmancoffee.com leads in revenue with $299,693, 1,730 transactions, and 52,325 sessions, while copantrade.com has the highest AOV of $575-$600 and a comparable conversion rate to The Captain's Coffee at 4.50-5.00%. sweetmarias.com stands out with the highest revenue of $605,789 and a high AOV of $300-$325, although its conversion rate is lower at 1.00-1.50%. homeroastcoffee.com and goldcountryroasters.com also have lower revenue and metrics compared to The Captain's Coffee. Overall, thecaptainscoffee.com may need to focus on increasing its sessions and transactions to compete more effectively in the market.
Revenue share by device at thecaptainscoffee.com
In July large majority of sales on thecaptainscoffee.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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thecaptainscoffee.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thecaptainscoffee.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thecaptainscoffee.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate thecaptainscoffee.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thecaptainscoffee.com devices
Review thecaptainscoffee.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
