thechivery.com
Thechivery.com is an official merchandising website offering a wide range of products. They sell apparel, accessories, and gift items inspired by pop culture, funny slogans, and various themes. Customers can find t-shirts, hoodies, hats, drinkware, and a variety of collections tailored to different interests.
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thechivery.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thechivery.com revenue has experienced decline of 24%, compared to the preceding three months.
thechivery.com competitors
In July 2025, thechivery.com outperformed its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. While thechivery.com generated $600,708 in revenue from 4,543 transactions and 194,250 sessions with an AOV ranging from $125 to $150 and a conversion rate between 2.00% to 2.50%, its competitors fell short in comparison. For example, roadkilltshirts.com only earned $40,381 in revenue from 551 transactions and 14,700 sessions with an AOV of $50 to $75 and a conversion rate between 3.50% to 4.00%. Other competitors like noisebot.com, snorgtees.com, 6dollarshirts.com, and williammurraygolf.com also lagged behind in various metrics, showcasing thechivery.com's dominance in the online merchandise market.
Revenue share by device at thechivery.com
In July large majority of sales on thechivery.com, 82% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 18% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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thechivery.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thechivery.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thechivery.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate thechivery.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thechivery.com devices
Review thechivery.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
