Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Apr 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/theprintemporium.com.au
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - APR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for theprintemporium.com.autheprintemporium.com.au

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
52K
Revenue
Apr 26
28.9K
Sessions
Apr 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Apr 26
$125-150
AOV
Apr 26
Loading...
  • Main country of store: AUSTRALIA
  • Website category: FURNITURE

Theprintemporium.com.au is an online platform offering a wide range of products including art prints, photographs, and posters. They specialize in high-quality printing services, providing customers with a diverse selection of unique and visually appealing artwork to choose from.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

theprintemporium.com.au Annual Revenue and Growth

theprintemporium.com.au's annual sales on its online store amounted to $746K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$746K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
theprintemporium.com.au revenue by year

theprintemporium.com.au's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, theprintemporium.com.au revenue has experienced decline of 59%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
theprintemporium.com.au revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In April 2026, theprintemporium.com.au generated $52,032 in online sales, significantly below the home and garden/furniture industry's median of $154,612. Its conversion rate ranged between 1.00-1.50%, underperforming compared to the high benchmark of 1.96%. With an average order value (AOV) of $125-150, it also fell short of the industry's high AOV of $1,216. The site recorded 28,942 sessions, which is slightly below the median of 35,054 sessions for its category, while ikea.com dominated the sector with an impressive $551,149,294 in revenue and 214,449,321 sessions.
Read more

theprintemporium.com.au competitors

In April 2026, theprintemporium.com.au reported a revenue of $52,032 from 368 transactions, translating to an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In contrast, its competitors significantly outperform it in several metrics. For example, greatbigcanvas.com achieved a remarkable revenue of $3,545,206 with 23,172 transactions and an AOV of $150-175, resulting in a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Similarly, society6.com garnered $2,277,125 in revenue with 22,260 transactions, an AOV of $100-125, and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. The competition, such as icanvas.com and art.com, also eclipses theprintemporium.com.au in terms of traffic, with icanvas.com generating $526,700 from 3,452 transactions and a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, theprintemporium.com.au faces stiff competition from larger players in the market.

icanvas.com screenshot
#1 icanvas.com
526.7K
Revenue
226.6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
greatbigcanvas.com screenshot
#2 greatbigcanvas.com
3.5M
Revenue
848.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
iamfy.co screenshot
#3 iamfy.co
171.8K
Revenue
269.1K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
society6.com screenshot
#4 society6.com
2.3M
Revenue
667.2K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
art.com screenshot
#5 art.com
4.6M
Revenue
670.4K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
theprintemporium.com.au vs top market performers
theprintemporium.com.au
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for theprintemporium.com.au and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at theprintemporium.com.au

In April large majority of sales on theprintemporium.com.au, 54% was finalized on desktop devices, with 46% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In April large majority of sales on theprintemporium.com.au, 54% was finalized on desktop devices, with 46% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

theprintemporium.com.au channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theprintemporium.com.auand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

theprintemporium.com.au Google Ads spend

Evaluate theprintemporium.com.au's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

theprintemporium.com.au devices

Review theprintemporium.com.au's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

theprintemporium.com.au top markets

Explore theprintemporium.com.au's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

theprintemporium.com.au country & global rank

Assess the ranking of theprintemporium.com.au among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard