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May 2025
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for theqg.comtheqg.com

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15.5K
Revenue
5.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
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Theqg.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of products and services for men. Their inventory includes apparel, grooming essentials, accessories, and various lifestyle items. Additionally, the website provides personal care services, such as haircuts, shaves, and massages, through their barbershop and spa facilities.

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theqg.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, theqg.com revenue has experienced decline of 63%, compared to the preceding three months.

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theqg.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
theqg.com in the FOOD AND DRINK industry had a revenue of $15,498, a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, an AOV of $125-150, and 5,873 sessions in May 2025. Compared to the median revenue of $26,583, a high conversion rate of 5.32%, a high AOV of $148, and a median sessions of 10,765 in the industry, theqg.com's performance metrics were relatively moderate. The top performer in revenue was mac.bid with $16,132,351, while the top performer in sessions was boxlunch.com with 4,411,351 sessions.
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theqg.com competitors

In May 2025, theqg.com had a revenue of $15,498 with 105 transactions and 5,873 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, theqg.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, olivercabell.com leads the pack with a revenue of $1,703,872, 5,656 transactions, and 334,784 sessions, boasting an AOV of $300-325 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, linksoul.com stands out with a revenue of $109,139, 275 transactions, and 60,952 sessions, with an AOV of $375-400, despite having a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. In comparison to these competitors, theqg.com has room for improvement in increasing its revenue, transactions, and sessions to stay competitive in the market.

olivercabell.com screenshot
#1 olivercabell.com
1.7M
Revenue
334.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
hanzdefuko.com screenshot
#2 hanzdefuko.com
35.1K
Revenue
45.5K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
hudsonshill.com screenshot
#3 hudsonshill.com
30.6K
Revenue
5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
linksoul.com screenshot
#4 linksoul.com
109.1K
Revenue
61K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
getjackblack.com screenshot
#5 getjackblack.com
124.3K
Revenue
99.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
theqg.com vs top market performers
theqg.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for theqg.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at theqg.com

In May large majority of sales on theqg.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on theqg.com, 61% was finalized on desktop devices, with 39% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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theqg.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theqg.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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theqg.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate theqg.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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theqg.com devices

Review theqg.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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theqg.com top markets

Explore theqg.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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theqg.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of theqg.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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