thesimplegood.org
a chicago non-profit focused on empowering youth through mindfulness and social emotional learning (sel) based art programming.
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thesimplegood.org Annual Revenue and Growth
thesimplegood.org's annual sales on its online store amounted to $25.2K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to moderate.
thesimplegood.org's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thesimplegood.org revenue has experienced growth of 216%, compared to the preceding three months.
thesimplegood.org competitors
In April 2026, thesimplegood.org reported revenue of $4,849 from 34 transactions and 2,615 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In comparison, competitors show significant variance in performance metrics. For instance, marianos.com generated an impressive $3,860,194 from 32,757 transactions across 1,106,309 sessions, achieving a higher conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. apliiq.com also outperformed thesimplegood.org, earning $418,183 from 2,272 transactions with a higher AOV of $175-200 but similar conversion rates. Conversely, simplegoodgifts.com struggled, generating only $663 with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Lastly, tsg-hoffenheim.de reported $211,995 in revenue but had a much larger session count at 246,836, resulting in a comparable conversion rate to thesimplegood.org. Overall, thesimplegood.org maintains competitive AOV and conversion metrics despite lower revenue figures.
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thesimplegood.org channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thesimplegood.organd discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thesimplegood.org Google Ads spend
Evaluate thesimplegood.org's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thesimplegood.org devices
Review thesimplegood.org's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
