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Home/Insights/Retailers/theskinfood.us
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for theskinfood.ustheskinfood.us

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40.3K
Revenue
Mar 26
25.4K
Sessions
Mar 26
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$25-50
AOV
Mar 26
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You are what you eat. Healthy skin starts with food. We believe that nutritive food results in nutritive beauty for healthy, beautiful skin. From black sugar to royal black honey, we use nourishing food ingredients in skincare to feed your beauty.

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theskinfood.us Annual Revenue and Growth

theskinfood.us's annual sales on its online store amounted to $891.6K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$891.6K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
theskinfood.us revenue by year

theskinfood.us's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, theskinfood.us revenue has experienced growth of 0.31%, compared to the preceding three months.

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theskinfood.us revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, theskinfood.us, a player in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, generated $40,334 in online sales, below the median of $47,335, with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, slightly shy of the industry high of 4.7%. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged between $25-50, considerably lower than the high of $190. The website attracted 25,408 sessions, exceeding the industry median of 20,520 but significantly less than the leader, sephora.com, with 60,417,169 sessions. Overall, theskinfood.us showcases solid performance metrics, indicating potential for growth in a competitive market.
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theskinfood.us competitors

In March 2026, theskinfood.us reported a revenue of $40,334 with 863 transactions and 25,408 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $25-50 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, theskinfood.us falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions. For instance, bjornscoloradohoney.com generated $49,369 in revenue with 1,126 transactions and 19,691 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. naturepublicusa.com outperformed theskinfood.us significantly with $71,552 in revenue, 1,576 transactions, and 16,833 sessions, boasting the highest conversion rate of 9.00-9.50% among the competitors. While theskinfood.us maintains a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it may need to focus on increasing revenue and sessions to remain competitive in the market.

bjornscoloradohoney.com screenshot
#1 bjornscoloradohoney.com
49.4K
Revenue
19.7K
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
naturerepublicusa.com screenshot
#2 naturerepublicusa.com
71.6K
Revenue
16.8K
Sessions
9.0-9.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
hallyucosmetics.com screenshot
#3 hallyucosmetics.com
3.1K
Revenue
1.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
weleda.com screenshot
#4 weleda.com
330.7K
Revenue
95K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
masksheets.com screenshot
#5 masksheets.com
180.9K
Revenue
50.2K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
theskinfood.us vs top market performers
theskinfood.us
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for theskinfood.us and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at theskinfood.us

In March large majority of sales on theskinfood.us, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on theskinfood.us, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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theskinfood.us channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theskinfood.usand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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theskinfood.us Google Ads spend

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theskinfood.us devices

Review theskinfood.us's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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theskinfood.us top markets

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theskinfood.us country & global rank

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