theurbangrape.shop
The website theurbangrape.shop is an online platform that offers a wide range of alcoholic beverages. Owned by Urban Grape, they provide a diverse selection of wines, spirits, and craft beers. Customers can browse and purchase various quality alcoholic products, catering to a variety of tastes and preferences.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
theurbangrape.shop's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, theurbangrape.shop revenue has experienced decline of 45%, compared to the preceding three months.
theurbangrape.shop competitors
In May 2025, theurbangrape.shop had a revenue of $91,294 from 337 transactions and 9,221 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $250-275 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. When comparing these metrics to its competitors, it is evident that theurbangrape.shop falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, athleticbrewing.com generated $580,623 in revenue from 6,123 transactions and 201,404 sessions, with a lower AOV of $75-100 but a similar conversion rate. On the other hand, flatiron-wines.com outperformed with a revenue of $1,031,662 from 2,202 transactions and 51,581 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $450-475 and a comparable conversion rate. Despite this, theurbangrape.shop has a competitive conversion rate compared to its rivals like siptequila.com and nightshiftbrewing.com, indicating potential for growth in revenue and transactions to match its counterparts.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
theurbangrape.shop channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theurbangrape.shopand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
theurbangrape.shop Google Ads spend
Evaluate theurbangrape.shop's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
theurbangrape.shop devices
Review theurbangrape.shop's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
