thevictorianemporium.com
We offer a wide range of products for period house renovation, including Victorian radiators and Victorian decor, Victorian garden gates, anaglypta wallpaper
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thevictorianemporium.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thevictorianemporium.com revenue has experienced growth of 55%, compared to the preceding three months.
thevictorianemporium.com competitors
When comparing thevictorianemporium.com to its competitors in October 2025, we can see that the Victorian Emporium falls in the middle in terms of revenue. While it generated $501,701 in revenue from 2,317 transactions and 93,651 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $200-225 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, other competitors like skirting4u.co.uk and wallsandfloors.co.uk outperformed with higher revenue and transactions. skirting4u.co.uk, for example, generated $1,704,723 in revenue from 8,288 transactions and 66,308 sessions with an impressive conversion rate of 12.00-12.50%. On the other hand, bespokelights.co.uk had a lower revenue of $38,943 but a higher AOV of $350-375. Overall, thevictorianemporium.com competes well in terms of conversion rate but falls behind in revenue and transactions compared to some of its competitors.
Revenue share by device at thevictorianemporium.com
In October large majority of sales on thevictorianemporium.com, 80% was finalized on desktop devices, with 20% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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thevictorianemporium.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thevictorianemporium.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thevictorianemporium.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate thevictorianemporium.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thevictorianemporium.com devices
Review thevictorianemporium.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
