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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/thewestsideshop.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for thewestsideshop.comthewestsideshop.com

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36.9K
Revenue
9.4K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
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The website thewestsideshop.com offers a wide range of products for sale. These items include clothing, accessories, and household goods. It provides a convenient online shopping experience with various options to browse and purchase merchandise. The website focuses on delivering an enjoyable shopping experience for its customers.

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thewestsideshop.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thewestsideshop.com revenue has experienced growth of 34%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thewestsideshop.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, thewestsideshop.com in the FASHION AND APPAREL industry had a revenue of $36,921, conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, AOV of $325-350, and 9,435 sessions. The median revenue for the industry was $82,875, the highest online store was shein.com with $817,680,251 in revenue, a very high conversion rate was 2.96%, a very low conversion rate was 0.62%, a very high AOV was $402, a very low AOV was $82, and the median sessions were 36,317.
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thewestsideshop.com competitors

In July 2025, thewestsideshop.com generated a revenue of $36,921 with 109 transactions and 9,435 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) ranging from $325 to $350 and a conversion rate between 1.00% and 1.50%. Comparing this to its competitors, thewestsideshop.com lags behind in terms of revenue and sessions but has a competitive AOV and conversion rate. For instance, thewestsidestorey.com had a revenue of $15,158 with 163 transactions and 8,014 sessions, a lower AOV of $75 to $100, but a higher conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. On the other hand, amodenim.com outperformed with a revenue of $281,993, 1,064 transactions, and 23,951 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $250 to $275 and a conversion rate of 4.00% to 4.50%. isabelmarant.com and poupettestbarth.com also surpassed thewestsideshop.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions, indicating a more significant market presence.

thewestsidestorey.com screenshot
#1 thewestsidestorey.com
15.2K
Revenue
8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
amodenim.com screenshot
#2 amodenim.com
282K
Revenue
24K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
isabelmarant.com screenshot
#3 isabelmarant.com
2.2M
Revenue
460.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
poupettestbarth.com screenshot
#4 poupettestbarth.com
214.4K
Revenue
21.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
thewestsideshop.com vs top market performers
thewestsideshop.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thewestsideshop.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at thewestsideshop.com

In July large majority of sales on thewestsideshop.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on thewestsideshop.com, 64% was finalized on desktop devices, with 36% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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thewestsideshop.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thewestsideshop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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thewestsideshop.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate thewestsideshop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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thewestsideshop.com devices

Review thewestsideshop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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thewestsideshop.com top markets

Explore thewestsideshop.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thewestsideshop.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of thewestsideshop.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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