thewoofwarehouse.com
stylish pup accessories, personalized dog bandanas, matching pajamas, clothes, care products, and gifts for dogs and their humans. handmade in san francisco.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
thewoofwarehouse.com Annual Revenue and Growth
thewoofwarehouse.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $21.1K in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
thewoofwarehouse.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, thewoofwarehouse.com revenue has experienced decline of 22%, compared to the preceding three months.
thewoofwarehouse.com competitors
In September 2025, thewoofwarehouse.com reported a revenue of $2,797 from 63 transactions with 1,298 sessions, an AOV of $25-50, and a conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. Compared to its competitors, thewoofwarehouse.com falls behind in revenue generation, transactions, and sessions. For example, pittieclothing.com had a revenue of $97,818 from 1,110 transactions and 21,526 sessions, with a higher AOV of $75-100 and a similar conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Similarly, furbo.com outperformed thewoofwarehouse.com with a revenue of $468,324 from 2,595 transactions and 165,393 sessions, a higher AOV of $175-200, and a slightly higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. While thewoofwarehouse.com may have a decent conversion rate, it lags behind its competitors in overall performance metrics.
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thewoofwarehouse.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for thewoofwarehouse.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
thewoofwarehouse.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate thewoofwarehouse.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
thewoofwarehouse.com devices
Review thewoofwarehouse.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
