GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
tuningteile.de Annual Revenue and Growth
tuningteile.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $974.7K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
tuningteile.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, tuningteile.de revenue has experienced decline of 27%, compared to the preceding three months.
tuningteile.de competitors
In April 2026, tuningteile.de generated a revenue of $47,917 from 88 transactions across 13,761 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) between $525 and $550 and a conversion rate ranging from 0.50% to 1.00%. Compared to its competitors, tuningteile.de lags behind significantly. For instance, cf-dynamics.de earned $77,665 with 153 transactions from 14,675 sessions, achieving an AOV of $500-525 and a higher conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. sportfahrwerk-billiger.de outperformed all with a staggering revenue of $798,366 from 957 transactions and an AOV of $825-850. Meanwhile, dm-autoteile.de and sportauspuff-direkt.de generated revenues of $491,104 and $370,062, respectively, with conversion rates for both hitting 1.00-1.50%. Overall, tuningteile.de's metrics highlight its challenges in a competitive market.
Revenue share by device at tuningteile.de
In April large majority of sales on tuningteile.de, 72% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 28% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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tuningteile.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for tuningteile.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
tuningteile.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate tuningteile.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
tuningteile.de devices
Review tuningteile.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
