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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/uncommonjames.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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370.4K
Revenue
188.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
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Uncommonjames.com is a website that offers a wide range of trendy and fashionable items for purchase. Their inventory includes jewelry, accessories, home decor, and apparel. The website features an organized layout and easy-to-navigate interface for users to browse and purchase products according to their preferences.

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uncommonjames.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, uncommonjames.com revenue has experienced decline of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.

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uncommonjames.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
uncommonjames.com, a BEAUTY AND COSMETICS website, had a revenue of $370,390 in July 2025, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an AOV of $75-100. It received 188,865 sessions, surpassing the median sessions of 20,909 for the industry. Despite not reaching the revenue levels of the largest online store in the category, themancompany.com, which made $113,233,299, uncommonjames.com's performance metrics indicate solid growth potential and competitiveness within the industry.
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uncommonjames.com competitors

In July 2025, uncommonjames.com generated $370,390 in revenue from 4,594 transactions and 188,865 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. Compared to its competitors, uncommonjames.com lags behind in terms of revenue and sessions. For example, mejuri.com leads the pack with $12,656,494 in revenue from 72,827 transactions and 2,812,062 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $150 to $175 and a similar conversion rate. However, uncommonjames.com holds its ground against some competitors like simpleanddainty.com, which generated $242,499 in revenue from 2,620 transactions and 119,947 sessions, with comparable AOV and conversion rates. While uncommonjames.com may not be the top performer in terms of revenue and sessions, it remains competitive in the jewelry market based on its conversion rate and AOV metrics.

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uncommonjames.com vs top market performers
uncommonjames.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for uncommonjames.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at uncommonjames.com

In July large majority of sales on uncommonjames.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on uncommonjames.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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uncommonjames.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for uncommonjames.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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uncommonjames.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate uncommonjames.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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uncommonjames.com devices

Review uncommonjames.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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uncommonjames.com top markets

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uncommonjames.com country & global rank

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