urbanbeautystore.com
an online store for licensed cosmetologists and salon owners to order professional beauty products.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
urbanbeautystore.com Annual Revenue and Growth
urbanbeautystore.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $97K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
urbanbeautystore.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, urbanbeautystore.com revenue has experienced growth of 119%, compared to the preceding three months.
urbanbeautystore.com competitors
When comparing urbanbeautystore.com to its competitors as of March 2026, it is evident that urbanbeautystore.com falls in the middle of the pack in terms of revenue with $11,241. Its 77 transactions and 2,034 sessions also place it in a similar range to other players. The average order value (AOV) for urbanbeautystore.com ranges between $125-150, indicating that customers are willing to spend a decent amount per transaction. However, its conversion rate of 3.50-4.00% is slightly lower compared to some competitors. For example, jmtbeauty.com has a higher revenue of $11,446 with a higher conversion rate of 6.50-7.00%, while wahlpro.com leads the pack with significantly higher revenue of $311,429 and the lowest conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Overall, urbanbeautystore.com is competitive but has room for improvement in terms of conversion rate to outperform its competitors.
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urbanbeautystore.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for urbanbeautystore.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
urbanbeautystore.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate urbanbeautystore.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
urbanbeautystore.com devices
Review urbanbeautystore.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
