usnfit.com
USNFit.com is an e-commerce platform that provides a range of fitness-focused products. The website allows customers to browse and purchase workout equipment, nutritional supplements, sportswear, and accessories. Users can also access informative articles and resources aimed at promoting physical health and well-being.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
usnfit.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, usnfit.com revenue has experienced decline of 68%, compared to the preceding three months.
usnfit.com competitors
When comparing usnfit.com to its competitors in the health and fitness industry, it is evident that usnfit.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. While usnfit.com has a revenue of $3,039 with 39 transactions and 1,101 sessions, its competitors show much higher numbers. For instance, myobvi.com leads the pack with a revenue of $352,616, 6,469 transactions, and 151,236 sessions. In terms of average order value (AOV), usnfit.com falls within the range of $75-100, whereas musclefeast.com boasts an AOV of $100-125. Conversion rates also vary, with usnfit.com at 3.00-3.50%, while mansports.com leads with a conversion rate of 7.50-8.00%. Overall, usnfit.com has room for improvement in increasing revenue, transactions, and sessions to compete more effectively in the market.
Revenue share by device at usnfit.com
In April large majority of sales on usnfit.com, 59% was finalized on mobile devices, with 41% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
usnfit.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for usnfit.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
usnfit.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate usnfit.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
usnfit.com devices
Review usnfit.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
