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Home/Insights/Retailers/uveeclean.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for uveeclean.comuveeclean.com

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4.3K
Revenue
Nov 25
1.5K
Sessions
Nov 25
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$175-200
AOV
Nov 25
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The website uveeclean.com is dedicated to offering products aimed at ultraviolet (UV) sanitization. They specialize in selling a range of UV sanitizer devices designed to kill germs and bacteria on various surfaces, including phones, keyboards, and other frequently touched objects.

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uveeclean.com Annual Revenue and Growth

uveeclean.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $174.4K in 2024, down 0-5% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$174.4K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
uveeclean.com revenue by year

uveeclean.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, uveeclean.com revenue has experienced growth of 6.5%, compared to the preceding three months.

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uveeclean.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, uveeclean.com generated $4,253 in online sales, significantly below the ADULT industry median of $48,903, with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, which falls short of the industry's high benchmark of 3.26%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $175 to $200, below the high of $318 in the sector. With 1,548 sessions, uveeclean.com is far behind the median of 21,886 sessions and the industry leader, eis.de, which boasts an impressive 6,458,681 sessions. Overall, these metrics indicate a need for improved performance to compete effectively within the ADULT market.
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uveeclean.com competitors

In November 2025, uveeclean.com generated $4,253 in revenue from 22 transactions with 1,548 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, uveeclean.com lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, mygiddi.com achieved $34,837 in revenue from 299 transactions and 15,331 sessions, with a higher AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. luxevibes.com also outperformed uveeclean.com with $34,985 in revenue from 224 transactions and 19,171 sessions, boasting a slightly higher AOV of $150-175 and the same conversion rate. While uveeclean.com may have a competitive AOV, it needs to work on increasing its transactions and revenue to catch up to its top competitors like womanizer.com, which recorded $1,165,639 in revenue from 8,619 transactions and 379,045 sessions.

mygiddi.com screenshot
#1 mygiddi.com
34.8K
Revenue
15.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
luxevibes.com screenshot
#2 luxevibes.com
35K
Revenue
19.2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
modernaphrodite.com screenshot
#3 modernaphrodite.com
5.3K
Revenue
1.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
womanizer.com screenshot
#4 womanizer.com
1.2M
Revenue
379K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
lotusblooms.com screenshot
#5 lotusblooms.com
9.9K
Revenue
4.6K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
uveeclean.com vs top market performers
uveeclean.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for uveeclean.com and its competitors
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uveeclean.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for uveeclean.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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uveeclean.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate uveeclean.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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uveeclean.com devices

Review uveeclean.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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uveeclean.com top markets

Explore uveeclean.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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uveeclean.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of uveeclean.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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