vaporexmachina.de
E-Zigaretten, Liquids und Akkuträger günstig kaufen - Base, Nikotin Shots und riesen Aromen-Auswahl - Top Shop-Bewertungen und Blitz-Versand
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vaporexmachina.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, vaporexmachina.de revenue has experienced decline of 5.6%, compared to the preceding three months.
vaporexmachina.de competitors
In August 2025, vaporexmachina.de reported revenue of €22,911 from 232 transactions and 11,440 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of €75-100 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, vaporexmachina.de lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, oxyzig.de generated €172,851 from 1,430 transactions and 43,207 sessions, with an AOV of €100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. dampfdorado.de leads the pack with revenue of €428,934 from 6,734 transactions and 580,320 sessions, although their AOV is similar to vaporexmachina.de at €50-75, but with a lower conversion rate. intaste.de and dampfalarm.de also outperform vaporexmachina.de in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. It is evident that vaporexmachina.de has room for improvement in terms of performance and competitiveness within the market.
Revenue share by device at vaporexmachina.de
In August large majority of sales on vaporexmachina.de, 85% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 15% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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vaporexmachina.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for vaporexmachina.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
vaporexmachina.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate vaporexmachina.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
vaporexmachina.de devices
Review vaporexmachina.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
