Get Your Free 2025 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2025 Holiday Report

Grips
Oct 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/waterdrop.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - OCT 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for waterdrop.comwaterdrop.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
669.7K
Revenue
Oct 25
398.1K
Sessions
Oct 25
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
Oct 25
$50-75
AOV
Oct 25
Loading...

Waterdrop.com sells a variety of products related to hydration and wellbeing. Their inventory includes water filters, fruit infuser water bottles, herbal teas, and portable water purifiers. They offer options for enhancing the flavor and quality of drinking water, allowing customers to personalize their hydration experience.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

waterdrop.com Annual Revenue and Growth

waterdrop.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $8.3M in 2024, down 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$8.3M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
waterdrop.com revenue by year

waterdrop.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, waterdrop.com revenue has experienced growth of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
waterdrop.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In October 2025, waterdrop.com generated $669,681 in online sales, significantly outperforming the food and drink/groceries median of $43,384, though still far behind industry leader kroger.com. The site's conversion rate ranged from 2.50% to 3.00%, above the low of 1.42% but below the high of 5.49%. With an average order value (AOV) between $50-$75, it remains competitive but lower than the top AOV of $181. waterdrop.com recorded 398,115 sessions, exceeding the median of 15,100, yet pales in comparison to kroger.com’s impressive 41,924,642 sessions, showcasing its growth potential in the market.
Read more

waterdrop.com competitors

When comparing waterdrop.com to its competitors in October 2025, waterdrop.com stands out in terms of revenue with $669,681. However, in terms of transactions and sessions, it falls behind some competitors. For example, lifefactory.com only generated $117,945 in revenue but had 2,981 transactions and 20,408 sessions, showcasing a high conversion rate of 14.50-15.00. mybkr.com had a revenue of $181,102 with 2,224 transactions and 61,369 sessions, boasting a high average order value (AOV) of 75-100 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00. justaddbuoy.com had the highest revenue at $550,573 with 3,976 transactions and 338,776 sessions, although its conversion rate was lower at 1.00-1.50. waterdrop.com may need to focus on increasing transactions and sessions to compete more effectively with these particular competitors.

lifefactory.com screenshot
#1 lifefactory.com
117.9K
Revenue
20.4K
Sessions
14.5-15.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
mybkr.com screenshot
#2 mybkr.com
181.1K
Revenue
61.4K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
justaddbuoy.com screenshot
#3 justaddbuoy.com
550.6K
Revenue
338.8K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
droozandcompany.com screenshot
#4 droozandcompany.com
5.1K
Revenue
3.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
kleankanteen.com screenshot
#5 kleankanteen.com
188.5K
Revenue
263K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
waterdrop.com vs top market performers
waterdrop.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for waterdrop.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at waterdrop.com

In October large majority of sales on waterdrop.com, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In October large majority of sales on waterdrop.com, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

waterdrop.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for waterdrop.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

waterdrop.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate waterdrop.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

waterdrop.com devices

Review waterdrop.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

waterdrop.com top markets

Explore waterdrop.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

waterdrop.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of waterdrop.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard