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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/wavebuilder.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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10.6K
Revenue
16.5K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$0-25
AOV
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Wavebuilder.com is a website that offers hair care products targeted towards individuals looking to enhance and maintain their wavy or curly hair. Their product range includes waxes, pomades, gels, and brushes designed to define and style waves, providing an assortment of options for those seeking to improve their hair texture.

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wavebuilder.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, wavebuilder.com revenue has experienced decline of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.

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wavebuilder.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
wavebuilder.com's July 2025 performance metrics include a revenue of $10,640, a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, an AOV of $0-25, and 16,484 sessions. In the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, the median revenue is $48,182, the largest online store is themancompany.com with $113,233,299, the very high conversion rate is 4.31%, the very low conversion rate is 1.0%, the very high AOV is $211, the very low AOV is $51, the highest sessions are at 41,064,568 from sephora.com, and the median sessions are 20,909.
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wavebuilder.com competitors

In July 2025, wavebuilder.com has generated $10,640 in revenue from 570 transactions and 16,484 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) between $0-25 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. When compared to its competitors, wavebuilder.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For example, frederickbenjamin.com leads the pack with $39,352 in revenue from 515 transactions and 17,664 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $75-100, albeit with a slightly lower conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. xoticsproducts.com also outperforms wavebuilder.com with $7,680 in revenue from 142 transactions and 2,815 sessions, offering a higher AOV of $50-75 and an impressive conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. Despite having a similar conversion rate to snatchedflames.com, wavebuilder.com can strive to increase its revenue and AOV to compete more effectively in the market.

frederickbenjamin.com screenshot
#1 frederickbenjamin.com
39.4K
Revenue
17.7K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
26kingwavymerch.com screenshot
#2 26kingwavymerch.com
11.8K
Revenue
7.2K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
drippyrags.com screenshot
#3 drippyrags.com
3.8K
Revenue
4.2K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
xoticsproducts.com screenshot
#4 xoticsproducts.com
7.7K
Revenue
2.8K
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
snatchedflames.com screenshot
#5 snatchedflames.com
2.8K
Revenue
1.7K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
wavebuilder.com vs top market performers
wavebuilder.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for wavebuilder.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at wavebuilder.com

In July large majority of sales on wavebuilder.com, 58% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 42% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In July large majority of sales on wavebuilder.com, 58% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 42% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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wavebuilder.com channels

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wavebuilder.com Google Ads spend

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wavebuilder.com devices

Review wavebuilder.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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wavebuilder.com top markets

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wavebuilder.com country & global rank

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