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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/welovebags.de
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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212.7K
Revenue
Jan 26
62.7K
Sessions
Jan 26
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$150-175
AOV
Jan 26
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welovebags.de Annual Revenue and Growth

welovebags.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $5.6M in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$5.6M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
welovebags.de revenue by year

welovebags.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, welovebags.de revenue has experienced decline of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.

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welovebags.de revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, welovebags.de achieved impressive online sales of $212,676, significantly surpassing the lifestyle/fashion and apparel median of $91,806, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, just below the industry's high of 3.1%. The average order value (AOV) ranged from $150 to $175, also below the sector's peak of $390, while sessions totaled 62,655, outpacing the median of 38,909 but trailing behind the top competitor, shein.com, which boasts over 279 million sessions. Overall, welovebags.de demonstrates strong performance in a competitive market.
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welovebags.de competitors

In January 2026, welovebags.de had a revenue of $212,676 with 1,275 transactions and 62,655 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, welovebags.de falls behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, koffer.com had a revenue of $1,628,381 with 10,404 transactions and 282,198 sessions, along with a higher conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Similarly, wardow.com outperformed welovebags.de significantly with a revenue of $9,677,683, 49,850 transactions, and 1,959,358 sessions, albeit with a slightly lower conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Overall, welovebags.de has room for improvement in terms of revenue and customer engagement compared to its competitors in the online bags and accessories market.

koffer.com screenshot
#1 koffer.com
1.6M
Revenue
282.2K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
wardow.com screenshot
#2 wardow.com
9.7M
Revenue
2M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
modeherz.de screenshot
#3 modeherz.de
454.1K
Revenue
486.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
markenkoffer.de screenshot
#4 markenkoffer.de
260.2K
Revenue
119.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
fashionette.de screenshot
#5 fashionette.de
2.6M
Revenue
523.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
welovebags.de vs top market performers
welovebags.de
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for welovebags.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at welovebags.de

In January large majority of sales on welovebags.de, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on welovebags.de, 58% was finalized on desktop devices, with 42% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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welovebags.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for welovebags.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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welovebags.de Google Ads spend

Evaluate welovebags.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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welovebags.de devices

Review welovebags.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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welovebags.de top markets

Explore welovebags.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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welovebags.de country & global rank

Assess the ranking of welovebags.de among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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