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May 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/weolive.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2026 GLOBALLY

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17.6K
Revenue
May 26
6.9K
Sessions
May 26
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
May 26
$100-125
AOV
May 26
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weolive.com Annual Revenue and Growth

weolive.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $533.3K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$533.3K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
weolive.com revenue by year

weolive.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, weolive.com revenue has experienced growth of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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weolive.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2026, weolive.com generated online sales revenue of $17,616, significantly below the food_and_drink industry median of $45,489, while its conversion rate ranged from 2.00% to 2.50%, lagging behind the high benchmark of 5.0%. The average order value (AOV) fell between $100 and $125, compared to a high of $347 in the sector. With 6,894 sessions, weolive.com faced a stark contrast to the leading competitor, nespresso.com, which garnered 16,708,877 sessions. Overall, these metrics highlight weolive.com's challenges in competitive positioning within the food_and_drink industry.
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weolive.com competitors

In May 2026, weolive.com generated a revenue of $17,616 with 153 transactions from 6,894 sessions, translating to an Average Order Value (AOV) between $100 and $125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Competitors vary widely; for example, theolivetap.com leads with $25,831 in revenue and 361 transactions across 15,101 sessions, boasting an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate matching weolive.com at 2.00-2.50%. morocco-gold.com follows closely with $18,000 in revenue, 306 transactions, and a significantly higher conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. In contrast, oldtownoil.com and saratogaoliveoil.com lag behind with revenues of $3,657 and $18,488, respectively, both featuring lower AOVs and conversion rates. shopevoo.com, despite a revenue of $17,487, has a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%, showcasing the diverse performance landscape within the olive oil e-commerce sector.

oldtownoil.com screenshot
#1 oldtownoil.com
3.7K
Revenue
4.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
theolivetap.com screenshot
#2 theolivetap.com
25.8K
Revenue
15.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
morocco-gold.com screenshot
#3 morocco-gold.com
18K
Revenue
6.4K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
saratogaoliveoil.com screenshot
#4 saratogaoliveoil.com
18.5K
Revenue
15.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
shopevoo.com screenshot
#5 shopevoo.com
17.5K
Revenue
6.7K
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
weolive.com vs top market performers
weolive.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for weolive.com and its competitors
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Industries weolive.com operates in

weolive.com is tracked across 1 e-commerce industry. Explore market size, leading retailers and benchmarks for each.

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weolive.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for weolive.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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weolive.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate weolive.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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weolive.com devices

Review weolive.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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weolive.com top markets

Explore weolive.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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weolive.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of weolive.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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