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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/wildkin.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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13.9K
Revenue
7.2K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
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Wildkin.com is a website that offers a variety of products for children of all ages. They specialize in selling items such as backpacks, lunch bags, bedding sets, and accessories. Their products feature playful patterns and designs, appealing to kids and parents alike. The website offers convenient online shopping and a range of child-friendly products.

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wildkin.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, wildkin.com revenue has experienced decline of 47%, compared to the preceding three months.

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wildkin.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, wildkin.com in the CHILDCARE industry had online sales revenue of $13,904, a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%, and an AOV of $475-500. The highest revenue in the category was $81,210,274 from babylist.com, with a conversion rate of 4.58% and an AOV of $282. wildkin.com had 7,200 sessions, while the highest was 13,729,709 from babylist.com, and the median was 19,914. The lowest conversion rate was 1.07% and the lowest AOV was $58 in the CHILDCARE industry.
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wildkin.com competitors

In May 2025, wildkin.com, with a revenue of $13,904 from 29 transactions and 7,200 sessions, has a relatively low average order value (AOV) ranging from $475 to $500 and a conversion rate of 0.00% to 0.50%. Compared to its competitors, wildkin.com falls behind in revenue and conversion rate. For example, fenrici.com generated $25,751 in revenue from 115 transactions and 3,029 sessions, with an AOV of $200 to $225 and a conversion rate of 3.50% to 4.00%. statebags.com stands out with a revenue of $595,562 from 3,298 transactions and 119,628 sessions, boasting an AOV of $175 to $200 and a conversion rate of 2.50% to 3.00%. Overall, wildkin.com has room for improvement in increasing revenue and optimizing its conversion rate to match the performance of its competitors in the online retail market.

fenrici.com screenshot
#1 fenrici.com
25.8K
Revenue
3K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
bixbee.com screenshot
#2 bixbee.com
1.8K
Revenue
667.8
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
statebags.com screenshot
#3 statebags.com
595.6K
Revenue
119.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
lavingtondesigns.com screenshot
#4 lavingtondesigns.com
5K
Revenue
2.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
lonecone.com screenshot
#5 lonecone.com
3.8K
Revenue
5.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
wildkin.com vs top market performers
wildkin.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for wildkin.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at wildkin.com

In May large majority of sales on wildkin.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on wildkin.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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wildkin.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for wildkin.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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wildkin.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate wildkin.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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wildkin.com devices

Review wildkin.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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wildkin.com top markets

Explore wildkin.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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wildkin.com country & global rank

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