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Mar 2026
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for workof.comworkof.com

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51.1K
Revenue
Mar 26
4.3K
Sessions
Mar 26
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$500-600
AOV
Mar 26
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Workof.com is an online platform where various unique items from independent makers and designers are sold. These offerings consist of furniture, lighting fixtures, home decor, ceramics, art, and other aesthetic pieces. The website offers a wide range of products that cater to diverse artistic tastes and preferences.

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workof.com Annual Revenue and Growth

workof.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $471.8K in 2025, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$471.8K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
50%+
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eCommerce Revenue
workof.com revenue by year

workof.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, workof.com revenue has experienced growth of 44%, compared to the preceding three months.

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workof.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, workof.com generated $51,091 in online sales with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, compared to the median revenue of $151,087 in the home and garden/furniture industry, and significantly lower than ikea.com's $558,148,551. The Average Order Value (AOV) ranged from $575 to $600, while the median AOV in the industry is $1,199. With 4,349 sessions, workof.com falls far behind the median of 37,088 and ikea.com’s impressive 227,884,159 sessions, indicating areas for improvement in both traffic and sales performance within the competitive furniture market.
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workof.com competitors

In March 2026, workof.com reported a revenue of $51,091 with 86 transactions and 4,349 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $575-600 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Compared to its competitors, workof.com falls behind in revenue generation. For instance, nordicknots.com leads the pack with a revenue of $4,396,097 from 6,424 transactions and 481,326 sessions, boasting an AOV of $675-700 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In contrast, walnutwallpaper.com trails with only $26,110 in revenue from 53 transactions and 5,812 sessions, offering an AOV of $475-500 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. tronkdesign.com stands out with an impressive conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, albeit from a lower revenue of $24,490 and fewer transactions and sessions compared to workof.com.

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Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
walnutwallpaper.com screenshot
#2 walnutwallpaper.com
26.1K
Revenue
5.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
nordicknots.com screenshot
#3 nordicknots.com
4.4M
Revenue
481.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
tronkdesign.com screenshot
#4 tronkdesign.com
24.5K
Revenue
1.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$800-900
AOV
claudehome.com screenshot
#5 claudehome.com
988.6K
Revenue
124.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$1200-1300
AOV
workof.com vs top market performers
workof.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for workof.com and its competitors
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workof.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for workof.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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workof.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate workof.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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workof.com devices

Review workof.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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workof.com top markets

Explore workof.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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workof.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of workof.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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