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xlmoto.co.uk Annual Revenue and Growth
xlmoto.co.uk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $1.2M in 2025, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.
xlmoto.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, xlmoto.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 30%, compared to the preceding three months.
xlmoto.co.uk competitors
In March 2026, xlmoto.co.uk had a revenue of $200,958 from 2,288 transactions and 93,706 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, xlmoto.co.uk falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, helmetcity.co.uk had a revenue of $82,624 from 422 transactions and 91,901 sessions, with a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. However, xlmoto.co.uk outperforms getgeared.co.uk, which had a revenue of $10,817 from 70 transactions and 6,555 sessions, with a higher AOV of $150-$175 but a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In terms of revenue, xlmoto.co.uk also lags significantly behind fc-moto.de, which had a revenue of $10,642,019 from 50,160 transactions and 3,477,756 sessions, with a similar AOV of $200-$225 and a comparable conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%.
Revenue share by device at xlmoto.co.uk
In March large majority of sales on xlmoto.co.uk, 70% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 30% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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xlmoto.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for xlmoto.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
xlmoto.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate xlmoto.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
xlmoto.co.uk devices
Review xlmoto.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
