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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/yeticycles.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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474.5K
Revenue
226.6K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
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Yeticycles.com is the official website of the brand Yeti Cycles. Focused on the production and sale of bicycles, the site offers a wide range of performance-driven mountain bikes, built for various cycling disciplines. It provides information on product specifications, technology, locations of authorized dealers, events, and news updates within the realm of Yeti Cycles.

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yeticycles.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, yeticycles.com revenue has experienced growth of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.

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yeticycles.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, yeticycles.com in the SPORTS industry had online sales revenue of $474,518, a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, an AOV of $125-150, and 226,609 sessions. The median revenue in the industry is $84,485, the highest revenue is $184,671,976 from garmin.com, the highest conversion rate is 2.9%, the lowest conversion rate is 0.59%, the highest AOV is $547, the lowest AOV is $79, the highest number of sessions is 47,307,199 from garmin.com, and the median sessions are 31,360.
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yeticycles.com competitors

In July 2025, yeticycles.com generated a revenue of $474,518 from 3,307 transactions and 226,609 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Comparing it to its competitors, yeticycles.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions but maintains a similar AOV and conversion rate. For instance, yeti.com leads the pack with a revenue of $15,208,995 from 91,280 transactions and 5,688,553 sessions, with an AOV of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. summitbicycles.com boasts a significantly higher AOV of $500-$525 but has a lower conversion rate, while revolutionbikeshop.com and probikesupply.com have similar revenue figures but different AOV and conversion rates. theawkwardstore.com stands out with a high conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% despite a lower revenue compared to yeticycles.com.

yeti.com screenshot
#1 yeti.com
15.2M
Revenue
5.7M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
summitbicycles.com screenshot
#2 summitbicycles.com
86.7K
Revenue
72.5K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
revolutionbikeshop.com screenshot
#3 revolutionbikeshop.com
62K
Revenue
36.3K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$1000-1100
AOV
probikesupply.com screenshot
#4 probikesupply.com
426.2K
Revenue
54.6K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
theawkwardstore.com screenshot
#5 theawkwardstore.com
39.9K
Revenue
29.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
yeticycles.com vs top market performers
yeticycles.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for yeticycles.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at yeticycles.com

In July large majority of sales on yeticycles.com, 93% was finalized on desktop devices, with 7.4% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on yeticycles.com, 93% was finalized on desktop devices, with 7.4% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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yeticycles.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for yeticycles.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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yeticycles.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate yeticycles.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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yeticycles.com devices

Review yeticycles.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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yeticycles.com top markets

Explore yeticycles.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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yeticycles.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of yeticycles.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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