apc.com
APC, a flagship brand of Schneider Electric, provides clean battery back-up power, surge protection, and IT physical infrastructure inside and outside the traditional IT environment to deliver ‘Certainty in a Connected World’
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
apc.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, apc.com revenue has experienced growth of 5.4%, compared to the preceding three months.
apc.com competitors
In August 2025, apc.com generated a revenue of $4,490,112 from 5,008 transactions and 835,873 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $875 to $900 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. When comparing apc.com to its competitors, it stands out as a leader in revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, provantage.com had the highest revenue at $2,350,618, but apc.com surpassed in transactions and sessions. In terms of AOV, backupbatterypower.com had the highest range at $1,250-$1,275, while apc.com fell within a competitive range. Additionally, apc.com and its competitors all shared a similar conversion rate range of 0.50-1.00%, indicating a level playing field in terms of converting sessions into transactions. Overall, apc.com showcases strong performance metrics across various domains compared to its competitors in the battery and power supply industry.
Revenue share by device at apc.com
In August large majority of sales on apc.com, 85% was finalized on desktop devices, with 15% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
apc.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for apc.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
apc.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate apc.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
apc.com devices
Review apc.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
