basecampgear.co.uk
High Quality Camping Equipment Specialist. Massive range of Tents, Sleeping Bags, Camp Kitchen gear & much more with reviews, full specs & helpful advice.
GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
basecampgear.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, basecampgear.co.uk revenue has experienced decline of 39%, compared to the preceding three months.
basecampgear.co.uk competitors
In October 2025, basecampgear.co.uk, with a revenue of £60,415, 332 transactions, 12,120 sessions, an AOV of £175-£200, and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, lags behind its competitors in various metrics. For example, ultralightoutdoorgear.co.uk boasts £820,924 in revenue, 6,226 transactions, 381,557 sessions, an AOV of £125-£150, and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Meanwhile, patagonia.com leads the pack with £53,740,972 in revenue, 237,617 transactions, 9,268,161 sessions, an AOV of £225-£250, and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. basecampgear.co.uk performs comparably in terms of AOV and conversion rate with msrgear.com, but falls short in revenue, transactions, and sessions. To stay competitive, basecampgear.co.uk may need to focus on increasing its traffic and transactions to match the performance of its top competitors.
Revenue share by device at basecampgear.co.uk
In October large majority of sales on basecampgear.co.uk, 51% was finalized on desktop devices, with 49% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
basecampgear.co.uk channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for basecampgear.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
basecampgear.co.uk Google Ads spend
Evaluate basecampgear.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
basecampgear.co.uk devices
Review basecampgear.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
