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Aug 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/birkenstockmidtown.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for birkenstockmidtown.combirkenstockmidtown.com

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52.6K
Revenue
Aug 25
20.5K
Sessions
Aug 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Aug 25
$100-125
AOV
Aug 25
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a family owned business providing comfort for our community. we feel privileged to offer a variety of comfortable, stylish footwear that may improve the quality of life to the wearer. we see every customer as part of another larger family, and intend on taking good care of our family members.

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birkenstockmidtown.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, birkenstockmidtown.com revenue has experienced growth of 66%, compared to the preceding three months.

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birkenstockmidtown.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In August 2025, birkenstockmidtown.com generated $52,560 in revenue from online sales with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $100-125, reaching a total of 20,532 sessions.
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birkenstockmidtown.com competitors

In August 2025, birkenstockmidtown.com generated $52,560 in revenue from 480 transactions and 20,532 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, birkenstockmidtown.com performed better in revenue and conversion rate but fell behind in transactions and sessions. For instance, bstore.com.au outperformed birkenstockmidtown.com with $88,590 in revenue from 538 transactions and 103,333 sessions, with an AOV of $150-$175 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Similarly, allsole.com excelled with $188,627 in revenue from 1,604 transactions and 219,947 sessions, with an AOV of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Overall, birkenstockmidtown.com showed strong performance in revenue and conversion rate compared to some competitors, while others surpassed it in transactions and sessions.

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birkenstockmidtown.com vs top market performers
birkenstockmidtown.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for birkenstockmidtown.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at birkenstockmidtown.com

In August large majority of sales on birkenstockmidtown.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In August large majority of sales on birkenstockmidtown.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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birkenstockmidtown.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for birkenstockmidtown.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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birkenstockmidtown.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate birkenstockmidtown.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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birkenstockmidtown.com devices

Review birkenstockmidtown.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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birkenstockmidtown.com top markets

Explore birkenstockmidtown.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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birkenstockmidtown.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of birkenstockmidtown.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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