Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Mar 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/blueberrypet.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for blueberrypet.comblueberrypet.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
6K
Revenue
Mar 26
5.2K
Sessions
Mar 26
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$50-75
AOV
Mar 26
Loading...

Blueberrypet.com is an online platform offering a diverse range of products for pet owners. The website sells a variety of pet products such as harnesses, collars, leashes, pet clothing, and accessories. They cater to a wide range of pet sizes and offer different styles and options to meet various pet owners needs.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

blueberrypet.com Annual Revenue and Growth

blueberrypet.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $133.8K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$133.8K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
blueberrypet.com revenue by year

blueberrypet.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, blueberrypet.com revenue has experienced decline of 26%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
blueberrypet.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In March 2026, blueberrypet.com generated $5,999 in revenue from online sales, significantly below the median of $60,647 in the pet food and supplies industry, while its conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% is modest compared to the industry's high of 5.93%. The site's average order value (AOV) ranged between $50-75, underperforming against the top-tier AOV of $212, with a total of 5,211 sessions, far less than the median of 24,115 sessions. Overall, blueberrypet.com exhibits potential for growth within a competitive landscape dominated by larger players like chewy.com.
Read more

blueberrypet.com competitors

In March 2026, blueberrypet.com had a revenue of $5,999 with 119 transactions and 5,211 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, blueberrypet.com falls behind in revenue. For example, ifitbarks.com generated $43,533 in revenue with 607 transactions and 18,994 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. beastandbuckle.com had a revenue of $33,458 with 865 transactions and 12,203 sessions, achieving a remarkable conversion rate of 7.00-7.50%. Despite having similar AOV ranges with some competitors, blueberrypet.com may need to improve its marketing and sales strategies to increase revenue and compete more effectively in the pet accessory market.

upcountryinc.com screenshot
#1 upcountryinc.com
23.5K
Revenue
9.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
ifitbarks.com screenshot
#2 ifitbarks.com
43.5K
Revenue
19K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
dukeandfox.com screenshot
#3 dukeandfox.com
7.2K
Revenue
4.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
beastandbuckle.com screenshot
#4 beastandbuckle.com
33.5K
Revenue
12.2K
Sessions
7.0-7.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
pawspetboutique.com screenshot
#5 pawspetboutique.com
7.8K
Revenue
2.7K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
blueberrypet.com vs top market performers
blueberrypet.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for blueberrypet.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at blueberrypet.com

In March large majority of sales on blueberrypet.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on blueberrypet.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

blueberrypet.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for blueberrypet.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

blueberrypet.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate blueberrypet.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

blueberrypet.com devices

Review blueberrypet.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

blueberrypet.com top markets

Explore blueberrypet.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

blueberrypet.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of blueberrypet.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard