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Jan 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/bodenfuchs24.de
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

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286.8K
Revenue
Jan 26
55.7K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$375-400
AOV
Jan 26
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  • Main country of store: GERMANY
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Bodenbeläge beim Online-Fachhändler kaufen: über 8.500 Fußbodenbeläge von Markenherstellern ✔ Günstig & sicher ✔ Berater-Hotline ✔ Musterservice

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bodenfuchs24.de Annual Revenue and Growth

bodenfuchs24.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.2M in 2025, up 5-10% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$3.2M
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
20-50%
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eCommerce Revenue
bodenfuchs24.de revenue by year

bodenfuchs24.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bodenfuchs24.de revenue has experienced decline of 16%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bodenfuchs24.de revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In January 2026, bodenfuchs24.de generated $286,813 in online sales, significantly outperforming the home and garden industry median of $122,772, while its conversion rate ranged between 1.00-1.50%, below the high of 3.41% yet above the low of 0.72%. The average order value (AOV) stood between $375-400, which is below the industry's high of $677 and above the low of $90. With 55,693 sessions, bodenfuchs24.de exceeded the median of 34,453 sessions, but fell short compared to homedepot.com, the leading store with a staggering 138,848,672 sessions.
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bodenfuchs24.de competitors

In January 2026, bodenfuchs24.de generated a revenue of $286,813 from 741 transactions and 55,693 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $375 to $400 and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. Compared to its competitors, bodenfuchs24.de lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, casando.de outperformed with a revenue of $4,414,697 from 8,489 transactions and 395,967 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $500 to $525 and a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. Similarly, laminatdepot.de also surpassed bodenfuchs24.de with a revenue of $1,200,076 from 7,491 transactions and 225,251 sessions, offering a higher AOV of $150 to $175 and a conversion rate of 3.00% to 3.50%. Overall, bodenfuchs24.de has room for improvement to compete effectively with its counterparts in the flooring industry.

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Revenue
172.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
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AOV
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16.6K
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AOV
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AOV
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#4 casando.de
4.4M
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Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
laminatdepot.de screenshot
#5 laminatdepot.de
1.2M
Revenue
225.3K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
bodenfuchs24.de vs top market performers
bodenfuchs24.de
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bodenfuchs24.de and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at bodenfuchs24.de

In January large majority of sales on bodenfuchs24.de, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on bodenfuchs24.de, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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bodenfuchs24.de channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bodenfuchs24.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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bodenfuchs24.de Google Ads spend

Evaluate bodenfuchs24.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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bodenfuchs24.de devices

Review bodenfuchs24.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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bodenfuchs24.de top markets

Explore bodenfuchs24.de's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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bodenfuchs24.de country & global rank

Assess the ranking of bodenfuchs24.de among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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