Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Aug 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/brambleberry.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for brambleberry.combrambleberry.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
1.8M
Revenue
Aug 25
686.9K
Sessions
Aug 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Aug 25
$125-150
AOV
Aug 25
Loading...
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Brambleberry.com is an online platform selling a wide range of supplies and resources for do-it-yourself bath and body product enthusiasts. Their inventory includes melt and pour soap bases, fragrance oils, essential oils, molds, colorants, and tools suitable for novice to advanced crafters. They offer tutorials and recipes for inspiration.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

brambleberry.com Annual Revenue and Growth

brambleberry.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $24.3M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$24.3M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
brambleberry.com revenue by year

brambleberry.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, brambleberry.com revenue has experienced growth of 3.3%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
brambleberry.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In August 2025, brambleberry.com in the HOME AND GARDEN industry had a revenue of $1,820,656, a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, and an AOV of $125-150. This online store received 686,930 sessions, with the highest number of sessions in the industry belonging to homedepot.com at 175,975,033. The median revenue in this category was $117,963, the highest conversion rate was 3.29%, the lowest conversion rate was 0.61%, the highest AOV was $672, the lowest AOV was $91, and the median sessions were 36,030.
Read more

brambleberry.com competitors

In August 2025, brambleberry.com generated a revenue of $1,820,656 from 14,321 transactions and 686,930 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging between $125-$150 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When comparing brambleberry.com to its competitors, it stands out in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, candlescience.com generated a higher revenue of $2,050,404 but with fewer transactions (13,710) and sessions (485,554). On the other hand, wholesale suppliesplus.com had a lower revenue of $1,365,406 with 5,484 transactions and 323,230 sessions, indicating a higher AOV of $225-$250. The flamingcandle.com had a lower revenue than brambleberry.com at $578,939 but with a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Overall, brambleberry.com remains competitive within its niche market based on these metrics.

candlescience.com screenshot
#1 candlescience.com
2.1M
Revenue
485.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
naturesgardencandles.com screenshot
#2 naturesgardencandles.com
198.9K
Revenue
95.3K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
wholesalesuppliesplus.com screenshot
#3 wholesalesuppliesplus.com
1.4M
Revenue
323.2K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
theflamingcandle.com screenshot
#4 theflamingcandle.com
578.9K
Revenue
135.8K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
bulkapothecary.com screenshot
#5 bulkapothecary.com
2.9M
Revenue
457.9K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
brambleberry.com vs top market performers
brambleberry.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for brambleberry.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at brambleberry.com

In August large majority of sales on brambleberry.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In August large majority of sales on brambleberry.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

brambleberry.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for brambleberry.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

brambleberry.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate brambleberry.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

brambleberry.com devices

Review brambleberry.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

brambleberry.com top markets

Explore brambleberry.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

brambleberry.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of brambleberry.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard