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Jun 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/bumblelane.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUN 2025 GLOBALLY

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12.7K
Revenue
3.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
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BumbleLane.com is an online platform that offers a unique selection of curated vintage and handmade goods. The website provides a diverse range of products for purchase, including clothing, accessories, home decor pieces, and more. The site ensures a seamless user experience and caters to individuals looking for distinctive, one-of-a-kind items.

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bumblelane.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bumblelane.com revenue has experienced decline of 50%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bumblelane.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In June 2025, bumblelane.com, a BEAUTY AND COSMETICS website, recorded a revenue of $12,683 with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% and an AOV of $175-200. The highest revenue in the industry was from ulta.com at $86,039,297, with a conversion rate of 4.4% and an AOV of $209. bumblelane.com's session count was 3,936, while the top performer, sephora.com, had 36,910,068 sessions. The median session count in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS category was 19,241.
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bumblelane.com competitors

In June 2025, bumblelane.com reported a revenue of $12,683 with 68 transactions and 3,936 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $175-$200 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, bumblelane.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transaction volume. For instance, supargoop.com leads the pack with a staggering revenue of $1,691,823 from 23,921 transactions and 609,120 sessions. In terms of AOV, bumblelane.com competes closely with emstore.com, which has an AOV of $150-$175 but outperforms margotelena.com, getjackblack.com, and hearthandsoul.com. However, bumblelane.com lags behind in conversion rate when compared to emstore.com and margotelena.com. Overall, while bumblelane.com may have a competitive AOV, it needs to focus on increasing revenue and transaction volume to match the performance of its top competitors in the market.

margotelena.com screenshot
#1 margotelena.com
106.3K
Revenue
52.3K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
getjackblack.com screenshot
#2 getjackblack.com
114.9K
Revenue
102.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
emstore.com screenshot
#3 emstore.com
60.5K
Revenue
9.5K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
hearthandsoul.com screenshot
#4 hearthandsoul.com
30.4K
Revenue
3.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
supergoop.com screenshot
#5 supergoop.com
1.7M
Revenue
609.1K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
bumblelane.com vs top market performers
bumblelane.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bumblelane.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at bumblelane.com

In June large majority of sales on bumblelane.com, 61% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 39% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In June large majority of sales on bumblelane.com, 61% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 39% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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bumblelane.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for bumblelane.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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bumblelane.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate bumblelane.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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bumblelane.com devices

Review bumblelane.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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bumblelane.com top markets

Explore bumblelane.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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bumblelane.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of bumblelane.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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