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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/case-mate.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for case-mate.comcase-mate.com

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899.6K
Revenue
Sep 25
355.6K
Sessions
Sep 25
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$25-50
AOV
Sep 25
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Case-Mate.com is an online platform offering a variety of phone cases and accessories. They house a wide range of products designed for iPhones, Android devices, and smartwatches. With a focus on quality, their inventory includes transparent, protective, and customizable cases accommodating different phone models, styles, and preferences.

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case-mate.com Annual Revenue and Growth

case-mate.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $10.5M in 2024, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 0-5%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$10.5M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
case-mate.com revenue by year

case-mate.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, case-mate.com revenue has experienced growth of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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case-mate.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, case-mate.com, operating in the FASHION AND APPAREL sector, generated $899,569 in online sales, significantly outperforming the median of $74,931. With a conversion rate between 5.50-6.00%, it exceeds the high industry benchmark of 3.2%. The average order value (AOV) ranges from $25-50, well below the industry's high of $382. The website attracted 355,622 sessions, vastly outpacing the median of 34,221 but falling short of industry leader shein.com's 297,137,690 sessions, illustrating its solid market position despite the competitive landscape.
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case-mate.com competitors

In September 2025, case-mate.com generated $899,569 in revenue from 21,146 transactions and 355,622 sessions with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $25 to $50 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Compared to its competitors, case-mate.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, casetify.com led the pack with $29,025,223 in revenue from 202,133 transactions and 7,865,316 sessions, boasting an AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Similarly, burga.com, velvetcaviar.com, and getcasely.com also outperformed case-mate.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions. While case-mate.com had a higher conversion rate than most of its competitors, it still lagged behind in overall performance metrics.

velvetcaviar.com screenshot
#1 velvetcaviar.com
2.2M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
casetify.com screenshot
#2 casetify.com
29M
Revenue
7.9M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
pelacase.com screenshot
#3 pelacase.com
1.6M
Revenue
837.1K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
getcasely.com screenshot
#4 getcasely.com
2.4M
Revenue
1M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
burga.com screenshot
#5 burga.com
4.3M
Revenue
1.8M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
case-mate.com vs top market performers
case-mate.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for case-mate.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at case-mate.com

In September large majority of sales on case-mate.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on case-mate.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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case-mate.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for case-mate.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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case-mate.com Google Ads spend

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case-mate.com devices

Review case-mate.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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case-mate.com top markets

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case-mate.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of case-mate.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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